Islamic Creed Series Umar S. al-Ashqar IIPH

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist



Islamic Creed Series Dr Umar al-Ashqar In the Light of the Qur’an and Sunnah IIPH

Vol. 1 Belief in Allah
Vol. 2 The World of the Noble Angels
Vol. 3 The World of the Jinn and Devils
Vol. 4 The Messengers and the Messages
Vol. 5 The Minor Resurrection (What Happens After Death)
Vol. 6 The Day of Resurrection
Vol. 7 Paradise and Hell
Vol. 8 Divine Will and Predestination

Additional information

Weight N/A
Author - مؤلف الكتاب

Publisher - الناشر

Edition - رقم الطبعة

Third Edition – الطبعة الثالثة

Year Published - سنة الإصدار


Language - اللغة

English with little Arabic (Ayat & Ahadith)



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.